• Learn to use your voice as a healing instrument and practice along with these 3 minute per chakra tone and mantra tracks. Backing tracks are also available on this download.  Tracks 1-7  include Jim and Ashley toning the vowel sounds and seed syllables or "bija" mantras as an example.  Tracks 8-14 are backing sounds only for use as a practice aid.
    1. Root Chakra - C note 256 Hz - Vowel Sound "Uh" - Seed syllable "Lam" - Element earth
    2. Sacral Chakra - D note 288 Hz - Vowel Sound "Oo" - Seed syllable "Vam" - Element water
    3. Solar Plexus - E note 320 Hz - Vowel Sound "Oh" - Seed syllable "Ram" - Element fire
    4. Heart Chakra - F note 341.3 Hz - Vowel Sound "Ah" - Seed syllable "Yam" - Element air
    5. Throat Chakra - G note 384 Hz - Vowel Sound "Eye" - Seed syllable "Ham" - Element ether
    6. 3rd Eye Chakra - A note 426.7 Hz - Vowel Sound "Aye" - Seed syllable "Sham" - Element space
    7. Crown Chakra - B note 480 Hz - Vowel Sound "Ee" - Seed syllable "Om" - All Elements
  • This album is both a spiritual offering and a story of healing, seeded with themes of transformation, liberation, and a vision for living in reverence and in sacred connection to the earth. "Woven Green's album, 'Into Bloom,' is a standout work of inspiration art that reflects the undeniable musicianship and vocal talent of this one of a kind group. From ballads, to rocking jams and native inspired tunes, Woven Green is an extremely versatile group that offers listeners a journey into something that is even deeper than the music itself – a connection, a healing, a growing, a spiritual experience and a chance to see nature through the eyes, hearts and voices of the duo." -Noteworthy Music Review - May 2017
    1. Breaking Free (3:44)
    2. The Call (5:11)
    3. Slow It Down (3:30)
    4. Ghost Dance (5:19)
    5. Holiday (3:34)
    6. Returning Home (4:01)
    7. Lift It Up (3:37)
    8. A Victorious Smile (3:01)
    9. Turning of the Tides (3:36)
    10. Shante Ishta (3:41)
    11. Woven Green (6:17)
    Download includes a PDF Booklet with album art and lyrics.
  • LYRICS - Labyrinth of the Womb   I came here seeking something I cannot tell you what it is   The prophetic light shimmers in a ripple On the creek moving here in front of me   Travelers here have come Looking for a secret in this secret sanctuary   Like the blossoms on this path A new moon and a new way is planted here   Let this blessing be upon you Untie this knot, step into this boat   You came here to visit. Now you find yourself Seeking something, like me.   New skin upon your soul In the labyrinth of this womb  
  • “Turn Back Around” is a song about the cycles of death and rebirth, trials and tribulations, initiation, fragmentation, the play of opposites (singularity and duality), recapitulation, and resurrection.  The song is also a plea, a cry, an intercession if you will, from the higher self or the oversoul, to return back to the path of heart, and away from the path of greed and domination that have created so much distortion, destruction and suffering. Turn Back Around Turn, turn back around, you don’t have to go that way The path that looks wide and easy to take Collapses the view, a land laid to waste   Turn, turn back around, I beg of you Trust, we’ll make it to greater heights If it takes getting lost, to see how we shine   I will go with you Through forlorn grounds and into the cave Scattered in pieces, all senses slain Dissolved into dust, then reborn again   Break, one into two, the lotus of birth and death Two become one, eternity passes through On the threshold we stand, together alone   Chance, or destiny, whatever brought you here Through this passage of time, the seminal ride You burst thru the gate, but you walk in blind   On a road of trials I heard a voice calling my name Felt too scared to move, but I went anyway Like a great rush of wind straight into the flame   Climb, onto the edge, take a look down and see The well of your fear, closing in over you No exit out if you can’t wake from sleep   Dive into the spring Down to the core, the great womb of grace Bring back the boon when you enter awake Forever atoned in the dance beyond graves